Schools & day care centers

07_Schule%20Bad%20Brambach007_edited.jpg

Bad Brambach primary school

Around 2,000 people live in our town and the associated districts and our primary school is accordingly small. The children are taught by three teachers in two classes for all years. The site is located at the end of the village with a wide view of the neighboring Czech country.

Due to funding from the German Bundestag from the DigitalPakt, the school was equipped with 8 new laptops in 2020. Each classroom has internet access and is equipped with a digital board system.

Address / contact person

Primary school 1st to 4th grade
Elementary school principal: Mrs. Annett Stahl

Fleissner Str. 7
08648 Bad Brambach

Telephone / Fax: 037438/20358

kita.png

Quellenenzwerge day care center

Our daycare center consists of 2 buildings and is divided into a daycare area and a daycare area.

Outside there are 4 play gardens with different adventure areas for the children.

Our facility works according to the situation-oriented approach, in harmony with the seasons and traditional festivals and celebrations. The close relationship with nature is important to us. We also attach great importance to a healthy lifestyle. The children are housed in age-specific groups with a permanent teacher.

Address / contact person

Quellenenzwerge day care center

Mrs. Sonnhild Stark

Ringstrasse 16

08648 Bad Brambach

Phone: 037438/20403

Email: quellenzwerge@gmx.de

Musik Klasse

Bad Brambach Music School

When the brass orchestra of the Erlbach Music School performed in Bad Brambach for the 4th Music and Local Festival of the Upper Vogtland Orchestra in August 1933, the final impetus was given to establish a music school in the health resort. This took place in the same year. Only interrupted by World War II, the Brambach children and young people have since been learning one or more instruments under the expert guidance of deserving music teachers. This makes our music school a constantly flowing source that supplies the various music associations in Bad Brambach with excellently trained young people.

Address / contact person

Bad Brambach Music School

Headmaster: Mr. Michael Schwab

Schulstr. 1
08648 Bad Brambach

Phone: 037438/20367

Schulen & Kindertagesstätten

07_Schule%20Bad%20Brambach007_edited.jpg

Grundschule Bad Brambach

In unserem Ort und in den dazugehörigen Ortsteilen leben ca. 2.000 Menschen und dementsprechend klein ist unsere Grundschule. Die Kinder werden von drei Lehrkräften jahrgangsübergreifend in zwei Klassen unterrichtet. Das Gelände liegt am Ortsende mit weitem Blick in das tschechische Nachbarland.

​Auf Grund von Fördermitteln des Deutschen Bundestages aus dem DigitalPakt wurde die Schule 2020 mit 8 neuen Laptops ausgerüstet. Jedes Klassenzimmer verfügt über Internetanschluss und ist mit einem digitalem Tafelsystem ausgestattet.

Adresse/ Ansprechpartner 

Grundschule 1. bis 4. Klasse
Grundschulrektorin: Frau Annett Stahl

Fleißner Str. 7
08648 Bad Brambach

Telefon/Fax: 037438/20358

kita.png

Kindertagesstätte Quellenzwerge

Unsere Kita besteht aus 2 Häusern und unterteilt sich in einen Krippen- und einen Kitabereich.

Im Außenbereich stehen den Kindern 4 Spielgärten mit verschiedenen Erlebnisbereichen zur Verfügung.

Unsere Einrichtung arbeitet nach dem situationsorientierten Ansatz, im Einklang mit den Jahreszeiten und den traditionellen Festen und Feiern. Wichtig ist uns der enge Bezug zur Natur. Außerdem legen wir großen Wert auf eine gesunde Lebensweise. Die Kinder sind in altersreinen Gruppen mit fester Bezugserzieherin untergebracht.

Adresse/ Ansprechpartner 

Kindertagesstätte Quellenzwerge

Frau Sonnhild Stark

Ringstraße 16

08648 Bad Brambach

Telefon: 037438/20403

E-Mail: quellenzwerge@gmx.de

Musik Klasse

Musikschule Bad Brambach

Als zum 4. Musik- und Heimatfest der Obervogtländischen Orchestervereinigungen im August 1933 das Blasorchester der Musikschule Erlbach in Bad Brambach auftrat, war der endgültige Anstoß gegeben, auch im Kurort eine Musikschule zu gründen. Diese erfolgte noch im gleichen Jahr. Nur durch den 2. Weltkrieg unterbrochen, erlernen seitdem die Brambacher Kinder und Jugendlichen unter fachkundiger Anleitung verdienstvoller Musiklehrer ein oder mehrere Instrumente. Damit ist unsere Musikschule ein stets fließender Quell, der die verschiedenen Musikvereinigungen Bad Brambachs mit hervorragend ausgebildetem Nachwuchs versorgt.

Adresse/ Ansprechpartner 

Musikschule Bad Brambach

Schulleiter: Herr Michael Schwab

Schulstr. 1
08648 Bad Brambach

Telefon: 037438/20367

© Kur & Fremdenverkehrsverein Bad Brambach e.V.  

  • Facebook Social Icon